top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecharlotte

GET TO KNOW ME TAG

One of my favourite things to read on blogs are random question tags, because let's be honest we're all really nosey. So since I am new to blogging I thought it would be fun to do the get to know me tag, so here's 20 questions about me which will hopefully tell you a bit more about myself.


1. Full Name

Charlotte Nicole Louise McClair


2. Zodiac Sign

Aquarius, yes I know my birthday is ages - 15th February please don't remind me


3. 3 Fears

Drowning, Cats & Heights


4. Something I love

Family


5. Last Song I listened to

Probably some crappy generic radio song on the way to work this morning, Ariana Grande seems to be the radio favourite at the moment, she's played at least 4 times on the 30 minute journey EVERY single day!


6. Turn Ons

Honesty, good manners and humour.


7. Your Height

5 ft, yes I'm tiny


8. Cats or Dogs?

Definitely a massive dog person, considering one of my worst fears are cats!


9. Tea or Coffee?

Neither, surprisingly yes these people do exist. I tend to stick to fruit juices or squash. If I'm in the pub tho I'll go for a glass of prosecco.


10. Your bad habit?

I tend to be shy when I don't know people, although I think that will always be a part of personality, as when I'm around people I know I'm naturally more open


11. Favourite time of year?

Christmas time. It's always a lovely time of year with everyone in the highest spirits. All lights and decorations going on are bound to put a smile of peoples faces.


12. Lucky Number?

Not sure I've found one yet, come back to once I've won the lottery and I'm sure I'll be able to tell you then.


13. Last person to call you and the last person you texted?

The last person to call me was my mom and the last person I texted was my partner, popular I know.


14. Last thing you brought?

Supplies to make Christmas cards because it's never too early for Christmas cards, right?


15. Last TV Show you watched?

Probably sky sports, definitely not through choice!


16. Can you Cook?

yes, I LOVE food


17. If you could play any musical instrument, what would it be ?

Probably the guitar


18. What is your favourite cereal?

Cornflakes, very bog standard but I rarely eat cereal anyway


19. Favourtite Dessert?

ANYTHING CHOCOLATE !


20. What colour is your car?

Grey



Thats it, 20 questions done. I'd love to hear your answers in the comments!


75 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page